Styrelse 2020

Jörgen Mattsson
Ordförande

070-7406880

E-post
Olle Olsson
Vice ordförande

070-7187204

E-post
Carina Björk
Sekreterare
073-8120442
Johannes Bragazzi
Kassör
073-3627585
Lars Karlsson
Ledamot
079-0737589
Daniel De Luca
Ledamot
073-5077200
Göran Mattsson
Ledamot
070-7788700
Linda Hansson
Ledamot
072-4100466
Olof Röstin
Valberedningens Ordförande
E-post

 

Styrelsen 2019
Ordförande

 

Jörgen Mattsson

 

070-7406880

mattsson57@telia.com

Vice ordförande

 

Olle Olsson

 

070-7187204

olle.olsson@innovationsresa.se

Sekreterare Carina Björk 073-8120442

carinabjorck69@gmail.com

Kassör Johannes Bragazzi 073-3627585

johannes.bragazzi@gmail.com

Ledamot Lars Karlsson 079-0737589

lars.karlsson@lapika.se

Ledamot Daniel De Luca 073-5077200

danieldeluca78@gmail.com

Ledamot Göran Mattsson 070-7788700

gmattsson.arup@gmail.com

Ledamot Linda Hansson 072-4100466

linda@florali.se

.
Valberedning
Ordförande Olof Röstin olof@procus.se
Vice ordförande Stefan Persson tostarpsgard@telia.com
Suppleant Lorenzo Grassi loregrassi@gmail.com
.
Revisorer
Val 1 år Per-Olof Andersson
Val 1 år Jan Carlsson
Val 1 år Suppleant Ylva Månsson
.
Ansvarig för hemsidan
Daniel De Luca danieldeluca78@gmail.com
.
Ansvarig för facebook
Daniel De Luca www.facebook.com/Billeberga
.
Ansvarig för Instagram
Linda Hansson www.instagram.com/billebergabyalag/
.
Administratör
Mats Månsson